

2040 Linglestown Road Suite 204 Harrisburg, PA 17110 Tel 717-234-2603 Fax 717-234-7030

2025 PACA STANDING and OTHER COMMUNITIES/COMMITTEES Leadership

(approved by the Board of Directors on April 23, 2025)

Tom Abbey, Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.	Aggregate Technical Community Chair
Greg Donecker, Kemper Nate Moore, Continental Placer	Associate Members Committee Chair (elected by the Associate Board) Associate Members Committee Vice Chair (elected by the Associate Board)
Jeff Hook, Heidelberg Materials	Cement Technical Community Chairs
Mark Moyer, New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.	Concrete Technical Community Chair
Paul Detwiler, III, New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc. & Jonathan Kolbe, Allegheny Mineral Corp.	DEP Aggregate Advisory Board (PACA Representatives)
AND	
Mike Hawbaker, Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc. Andrew Gutshall, Heidelberg Materials Peter Vlahos, PACA	DEP Aggregate Advisory Board (PACA Alternates)
Andrew Gutshall, Heidelberg Materials	Environmental Community Chair
Rod Martin, Martin Stone Quarries, Inc. Peter Vlahos, PACA	Government Affairs & PACA PAC President PACA PAC Treasurer
PACA Board of Directors	Membership Champions



2040 Linglestown Road Suite 204 Harrisburg, PA 17110 Tel 717-234-2603 Fax 717-234-7030

2025 PACA STANDING and OTHER COMMUNITIES/COMMITTEES Leadership

Rory McCoy, Centre Concrete Co.	Market Engagement Community (MEC) Chair
Lisa Zoller, Delaware Valley Concrete Rory McCoy, Centre Concrete Co. Jason Strohm, New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.	MEC East Region Chair MEC Central Region Chair MEC West Region Chair
Andy Lawrence, P.E., Lawrence Concrete Consulting LLC	MEC Codes & Standards Chair
Ben Lentine, Heidelberg Materials	MEC Education Chair
Dan Ridenour, York Building Products Aaron Christ, New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.	<i>Operations Community Chair Operations Community Vice-Chair</i>
Susan Armstrong, PACA	PennDOT-FHWA State Transportation Innovation Committee (STIC) Representative
Brett Thorius, New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.	Safety & Health Community Chair
Mike Clark, New Enterprise Stone & Lime	Underground Stone Community Chair
Co., Inc. Ron Clister, Heidelberg Materials	Underground Stone Community Vice Chair
Paul McAndrew, Masters RMC, Inc. Austin Slater, Allegheny Mineral Corp.	Young Leaders Community Chair (elected by their peers) Young Leaders Community Vice Chair (elected by their peers)